Curious to see what we've curated for you? You can Preview & Refine your upcoming subscription box in case you want to make any changes. While we'll email you with link to access the Preview & Refine feature 48 hours before it ships, you can always view this information in the My Account section of your subscription. Please note that Preview & Refine is available for exactly 48 hours from the date and time on the email. Once payment has been attempted, there are no changes that can be made to the order.
If Preview & Refine is not available at that time, you'll see a real time countdown letting you know when you'll be able to view your box!
Once the Preview & Refine feature is active, you'll have 48 hours to pick from the underwear we carefully selected for you based on your subscription preferences. If you'd rather be surprised, we'll curate a box on your behalf.
Please not that if you make any changes to your styles, taste or color preferences while the Preview & Refine feature is active, it will reset the current options to match those changes.
You can now add socks to your order while your Preview & Refine is active! You have the option of adding 1, 2, or 3 pairs as a one time purchase, or have them included with each shipment by selecting "Always". You can turn it off at any time by selecting "Off".
If you've included socks into your subscription, the selections will also appear while the Preview & Refine is active, and you can easily select from the available options.
Simply click on a product from our online store, and add it to your membership.
You can reserve up to six pairs, and will be able to view them in the "Reservations" tab from the My Account section. When your Preview & Refine is active, simply select your reserved items to ensure they're added to your upcoming box!
Please note at this time:
- You're unable to have more than one of the same items reserved
- You're unable to have the same item reserved in different sizes
- A maximum of 3 items will be reserved for 45 days. If you have more than 3 items in your reservations tab, while they will be saved, the inventory is not reserved.
- If you reserve items while your Preview and Refine is active, they will show up below the underwear we’ve already selected for you. Please be sure to deselect one (or all) of the items we’ve chosen, and select the item you have reserved if you want it to ship in that upcoming box. If the reserved item is not selected, it will remain reserved for up to 45 days.
Feel free to Contact Us should you have any questions!